Developing New Hampshire leaders since 1981


The HOBY New Hampshire Corporate Board is comprised of members made up of representatives of various businesses, cooperating organizations and volunteers. Many of our board members are also HOBY alumni. While adhering to our by-laws, the Board ensures the quality and quantity of programming by providing oversight to all activities conducted in New Hampshire under the HOBY name including fundraising, recruitment, public relations, seminar planning, alumni engagement and corporate compliance. The Board has fiduciary responsibility to insure programs are planned, organized and run according to the goals, policies, and guidelines of HOBY Internationals Board of Trustees and adhering to our Affiliation Agreement with HOBY International.

Anne Follet-Hogshead
Shawn Thibault '11
Leadership Seminar Co-Chair
Kathryn Aiken '13
Alumni Board Advisor
Mary Cullen '98
General Member
Kathryn Riddinger '08
Leadership Seminar Co-Chair
Andrew Georgevits
General Member
John Wescott '09
General Member
HOBY NH is actively seeking new Corporate Board members.
Click here for more information.
HOBY NH Volunteers Attend the
Annual HOBY Training Institute